Client Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Thank you

Thank you for the great research and content.

Mar 19, 2015

Thanks

Thanks – this is a nicely done analysis – cogent, cohesive, and coherent.

Oct 30, 2014

The team really deserved the kudos.

The team really deserved the kudos, Marcie. That process has been like a fist fight in the past. This year it was unbelievably harmonious.

Dec 5, 2013

I definitely would award to them.

Given what I know today about the Contractor’s (VariQ) ability to execute what they promised in their proposal, I definitely would award to them today given that I had a choice.

Nov 9, 2013

Proven track record

VariQ has a proven track record for proposing the right labor mix and skill levels to meet DHS TIP requirements and all other projects they have been asked to team with GDIT.

Oct 10, 2013

Extremely helpful

VariQ has been able to adjust controlling costs and schedules based on the customer’s needs and at a moment's notice.

May 21, 2013

Highly relevant past/present performance

Highly relevant past/present performance record managing contracts/task orders similar in size, scope, and complexity to that contemplated by the solicitation. Little or no potential risk exists for the disruption of schedule, increase in cost, or degradation of performance based on the Offeror’s past performance.

Feb 20, 2013

Exceeded all requirements

Contractor’s experience and capabilities significantly exceeded most or all of the contract requirements. Very little risk anticipated with experience and capabilities or lack of customer satisfaction.

Apr 13, 2012

VariQ built a solid relationship

Senior leadership at VariQ, along with its team members, worked very hard to ensure a solid business and working relationship.

Mar 20, 2012

Most reliable source

VariQ is our single most reliable source for fully qualified staff in support of our optional task order support to the customer.

Feb 14, 2012

I would be very pleased to work with VariQ as a partner in the future

All aspects of quality control…revolved around VariQ’s ability to provide and maintain qualified and motivated team members.... The quality of the work performed by the team was exceptional. VariQ was very proactive…performed at a level of professionalism and maturity all contractors strive for. I would be very pleased to work with VariQ as a partner in the future.

Jan 6, 2012
11 results found. Viewing page 0 of 1.

* Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Questions or Comments?

Our team is ready to deploy creative strategies, innovative technology, and proven experience to help you achieve your goals.

send